Packing For The Maldive Islands

Hey Everyone!

I’m heading off to my favorite island…The Maldive Islands.

I’m going to a private island resort for the One & Only Reethi Rah.

I can’t wait! Stay tuned for my travel adventures!

I’m currently packing right now…have two suitcases full of beach attire.

Decisions, decisions!

SHOP MY TRAVEL ITEMS:

Custom Chanel Suitcase – when contacting her, send her photo of my Chanel suitcase…she doesn’t have them listed on her site but she can make them in many different colors. I have matching Chanel suitcases in white and red.

Email Diana at dianawieler@hotmail.com

White Lingerie 

Tan Hat 

Camera

Hardwood Floors – scrapbook paper from Michael’s

Leave a Reply

