Staying Fit While Traveling

I eat a lot of food while traveling as I’m a big foodie, so heading to the gym while traveling is very important for me to keep my bikini body!

I workout more while traveling than I do at home because at home I’m so busy, and when I’m traveling I have a lot more time on my hands.

While being on the island, I ride my bike everyday for about 30 minutes as it’s the only transportation. Then I head to the gym every other day (cardio 4 times and weights 3 days)…when not working I also do water sports. And at night, I’m dancing the night away!!!

SHOP MY SPORTY LOOK:

Grey Top: I had this custom made so contact the store on Etsy and let them know you’d like one.

White Yoga Pants

Black Sneakers

Leave a Reply

